Free Shipping On Log Splitters (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
< Back to Product

Shelter Logic 90478 log splitter accessories Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
$24.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$24.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$26.99
(as of 07:37 CST - Details)
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
 
$34.99
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Shelter Logic 90478 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 5
Pros
I'd Buy It Again (3)
Light Weight (1)
Price (1)
High Quality (1)
Exceeded Expectations (1)
Cons
Zipper cannot lock (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
8 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Thomas M.
Paupack, PA
Purchased from Log Splitters Direct
Purchased 9/26/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
OCT.
26
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Shelterlogic
Affordable and grade A product.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Exceeded Expectations
Thomas Recommends This Shelter Logic Product
Thomas's Experience With Log Splitters Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Top notch service. Absolutely professional outfit."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Tyrone D.
Carriere, MS
Purchased from Log Splitters Direct
Purchased 1/7/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
FEB.
20
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Durable Looking And Fits Log Rack With Space To Spare
Cover is heavy duty and should last.
Pros: High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Zipper cannot lock
Tyrone Recommends This Shelter Logic Product
Was this review helpful?
611
Robert F.
Houston, TX
Purchased from Log Splitters Direct
Purchased 9/2/13
REVIEWED
SEP.
23
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Product And Good Price Performance
Custom fit my logs, just as described.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight
Robert Recommends This Shelter Logic Product
Was this review helpful?
85
Peggy H.
Menifee, CA
Purchased from Log Splitters Direct
Purchased 12/15/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
23
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Log Rack Cover
Due to weather and the dog tearing up the wood rack cover, we needed a new one.
Peggy Recommends This Shelter Logic Product
Peggy's Experience With Log Splitters Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The product was better than I was expecting and better than the one that came with the wood rack. I am very pleased with the overall experience."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Gilbert A.
Pasadena, MD
Purchased from Log Splitters Direct
Purchased 1/4/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
28
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Shelter Logic Log Rack Cover
Just what I was looking for
very nice quality
zipper make easy to access
Keeps the wood dry
No need to worry about blowing off or filling up with rain water like the tarps do
Wish I would have gotten this year's ago
Gilbert Recommends This Shelter Logic Product
Gilbert's Experience With Log Splitters Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very good communication Item was as described"
 more
Was this review helpful?
11
Ann I.
Independence, MN
Purchased from Log Splitters Direct
Purchased 11/2/13
REVIEWED
NOV.
23
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Shelter Logic 8' Cover
This cover fit nicely over our 8 foot log rack. It has two sturdy zippers for easy access to the wood and is made of heavy tarp material. I am hoping it stands up to our Minnesota winter.
Ann Recommends This Shelter Logic Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Gerald M.
Shawnee, KS
Purchased from Log Splitters Direct
Purchased 11/21/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
17
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Wait And See
Was looking for an inexpensive wood cover. This seems to be it. I have tried several. Most wear out after one or two years of use. Will have to wait and see if this one is any better.
Gerald Recommends This Shelter Logic Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Thomas H.
Simpsonville, SC
Purchased from Log Splitters Direct
Purchased 11/1/13
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
NOV.
25
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good But...
It needs to have loops sewn at the bottom of each corner to be able to tie it down. If not, the wind will get under it and blow it away.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again
Thomas Recommends This Shelter Logic Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Shelter Logic 90478 log splitter accessorie reviews.Compare our Shelter Logic 90478 ratings. Find the Shelter Logic 90478 log splitter accessorie that is right for you.